Singapore Room & House For Rent, Sale, Buy, & Sell

LOAN FUNDING APPLY NOW

Singapore Room & House For Rent, Sale, Buy, & Sell 

  Singapore Property Classifieds

Home Blog   Help   Links   Search   Register   Log in   
sg-house.com - Singapore Property & Real Estate Classifieds > Financing / Loan > 

LOAN FUNDING APPLY NOW

Post new topic   Reply to topic
  
Sponsored Links

vinardfisayo



Joined: 05 Apr 2008
Posts: 2

LOAN FUNDING APPLY NOW Post06 Apr 08 9:53 pm
VINARD LOANS
Edenhurst Avenue, Fulham, London SW6
south-west-london
Tel:+44704719512 /+447024077046
Email:vinardloans11@yahoo.com
Dear sir/Madam.

We are a registered and certified lenders, we loan out money for both business and personal purpose.we give out loans on a clear and understandable terms and conditions.We give out loans at a low interest rate of 5%. Dear readers should note that this offer is for serious minded individual, firms and companies.Do not let this opportunity pass you by.Get your loan to solve your financial problems and establishing new businesses,Interested individuals, firms and companies should please contact us via e-mail vinardfisayoloans11@yahoo.com
.
Full Information Needed:
Your Names:
Your Country :
Your Address :
Your Occupation:
Sex Male or Female:
Status at place of work:
Phone Number:
Monthly Income:
Loan Amount Needed:
Loan Duration Needed:


So if you need a Loan you are to contact us today. via vinardfisayoloans11@yahoo.com

We will be happy to have you as our client.
Thanks for your co-operation.
Kings Regards
Gregson Erics
View user's profile Send private message
Reply with quote

 
Sponsored Links

Guest






Post11 Jul 08 3:44 pm
this guy claimed that he is from UK, but he can't even don't know Kind or King!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Nigerian or Romanian??????
Reply with quote
Guest






Post22 Sep 08 6:50 pm
loan 22 Sep 08 6:42 pm
How genuine are you?
There are so many scammers in overseas loan company,so they call it.
All those bullsh*t about GOD is almighty and they will help you.Will approve any amount,even 500,000.
Bullish.
Then they will start asking for trasfer fees of 500$ saying they will pay 250,and we pay 250.So attractive...Like real!
Dun go ard cheating peaple of their money.
They are already in desperate state and u still force them to die.
If you are a real company,u should have your own company email,n not yahoo mail,gmail,etc.

EVERYBODY!
DUN GET CHEATED!

If they ask you to pay something,ask them to directly deduct it from the cheque that they send u.
And dun ever give your account number,they will drain every single cent with wire transfer!
Reply with quote
Display posts from previous:   
sg-house.com > Financing / Loan
  -> LOAN FUNDING APPLY NOW
Post new topic   Reply to topic
Page 1 of 1
URL:
Hyperlink:


Quick Reply
  Advanced mode
Read our posting guidelines before you post.(http://www.sg-house.com/about41529.html)
Please post sensibly and responsibly. Your IP address is logged and can be traced back to you.
Your IP address is 38.103.63.57.

 
Jump to:  




© 2006 sg-house.com Singapore Property Forum / Classifieds
Developed and maintained by Soul Voyage Interactive
Singapore Property Forum - Simplified / Singapore Property Classifieds - Recent Posts
All posts belong to their respective author. In no way user posts at this website are endorsed by sg-house.com. Please exercise your own judgement when dealing with others.
We are using heavily modified version of © phpBB forum software